Vorstand

Markus Gabriel
1.Vorsitzender
m.gabriel@fcensdorf.de

santino_zimbardo

Santino Zimbardo
2.Vorsitzender
s.zimbardo@fcensdorf.de

andreas_becker

Andreas Becker
Geschäftsführer
a.becker@fcensdorf.de

horst_frankenfeld

Horst Frankenfeld
Schatzmeister
h.frankenfeld@fcensdorf.de

hermann_weiler

Hermann Weiler
Spielbereichsleiter
h.weiler@fcensdorf.de

gerd_mayan

Gerd Mayan
Jugendleiter
g.mayan@fcensdorf.de